Fuenfzehn Monat!

Hello All, ich bin jetzt 15 monat!

I am now able to walk on my own two feet, without anyone’s help, I can even run and make my Mama’s heart beating alot faster !!

I love singing even more than before, as I know more songs from Mama & Papa, I also love to hear Papa’s Fourplay collections.

 I begun to understand the meaning of the words and pinpoint to the thing I want and do not want.

I have also seen parts of the world’s continents and I really love Kangaroo. Hope we can meet again!!

What else Mama? Oh yeah, I love Yoplait Baby Yogurt so much!!! And also my Mama’s home made omelette and my Papa’s hand made Kakap Sandwich :D.

Thank you Allah, for what you have given me today. I hope to be able to serve you better and better each day…

Amin.

November 9, 2006. Milestones.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

